Registration and Payment Page

Bearing Witness to Self and Other – Grief and End of Life Coach Certification Program

The next training begins on April 30, 2018 from 6 – 8 pm Pacific Time

Meeting Mondays and Wednesdays beginning on April 30, 2018.

6 pm PT; 7 pm MT; 8 pm CT; 9 pm ET

  • Pay in Full:  $5,995 (USD)
  • 5-month payment plan:  Initial deposit of $3000 followed by 4 monthly payments of $810 (USD)