Pricing and Payment Options

Bearing Witness to Self and Other

Class starts January 8, 2018 from 3pm-5pm PT (US) (3p-5p PT; 4p-6p MT; 6p-8p ET) 

A minimum of 6 participants is required to commence otherwise program may be delayed in starting.

Due to the individual attention and intensive nature of the course, enrollment is limited to a maximum of 8 students.

  • Early bird Discount (Expires 12/4/2017):  $5495 (USD)
  • Pay in Full:  $5995 (USD)
  • 6-month payment plan:  6 monthly payments of $1,035 (USD)
  • 12-month payment plan:  12 monthly payments of $535 (USD)

All Payments above include resource fees and graduation fees.

To graduate from the End of Life Coach Training – Bearing Witness to Self and Other, 8 Group Mentor Coaching sessions plus 3 Individual Mentor Coaching sessions are required.  These sessions may be purchased by clicking the button below.

*     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *     *

Christian End of Life Coach Training

 

  • Pay in Full:  $5995 (USD)
  • 6-month payment plan:  6 monthly payments of $1,035 (USD)
  • 12-month payment plan:  12 monthly payments of $535 (USD)

All Payments above include textbooks, resource fees and graduation fees.

To graduate from the Christian End of Life Coach Training, 8 Group Mentor Coaching sessions plus 3 Individual Mentor Coaching sessions are required.  These sessions may be purchased by clicking the button below.